The national chamber of entrepreneurs of the Republic of Kazakhstan "Atameken"
The time for business has come

EN
KZ RU

In Kostanay was held a training seminar for potential participants of the contest "The Best Goods of Kazakhstan" and "Altyn Sapa"

05 June 2017 - Kostanay Region
5028 просмотров

Lecturers from the National Chamber of Entrepreneurs told how to fill in properly an application, by what criteria winners are determined and, most importantly, how to increase the chances of winning

According to the organizers, the competitions "Altyn Sapa" and "The best goods of Kahastan" were and remain the yardstick of the quality of domestic products and an excellent advertising tool for Kazakhstani enterprises. The main thing that is necessary for those who claim to win is to expand maximally the company's activities in the submitted documents. The expert group will pay special attention to the availability of certified quality management systems, the volume of export of products, the percentage of Kazakhstani content, as well as the absence of claims from state and supervisory bodies.

"The fact that every year the number of participants grows, and many participate repeatedly and claim to win, speaks of the desire of business to take and consolidate its status in the market. Of course, this is commendable, it emphasizes the prestige of the competitions. We travel all regions, Kostanay is one of the most active and responsible, especially since local enterprises show a good result and, at the republican level, they become winners. We are ready to advise everyone at all stages", - said the lecturer of the seminar, the expert of NCE RK "Atameken" Madina Mukatova.

Representatives of more than 20 different companies took part in the seminar. Some of them immediately applied for contests. Among those who already have experience and again claim to be the first - LLP "S.M.F. - System ». Last year the nonwovens factory won silver in the regional stage "The Best Goods of Kazakhstan" and today it does not hide its claims on gold.

"We are expanding the range, increasing sales markets, production volumes. Naturally, the victory in such competitions is a huge plus in the treasury of our achievements, this is the confidence of the state and business colleagues. Of course, we will strive to become the best of the best", - says the manager of LLP "Factory of Nonwoven Materials "S.M.F. – System” Zhandos Zhaksybayev.

In Kostanay region, the regional stage of the contest-exhibition "The Best Commodity of Kazakhstan" will be held on 5th of July. Last year, the first place in the nomination "The Best food products" was taken by the confectionery factory "Bayan Sulu". In the nomination "The Best Goods for Production", the first place belongs to LLP "Evraz Caspian Steel". In the nomination "The Best Goods for the Population" won LLP "SaryarkaAutoprom". In addition, JSC “Bayan Sulu” won last year's competition for the prize of the President of Altyn Sapa. The factory was best in the nomination "The best enterprise that produces goods for the population".


Please, join our Telegram channel to stay up to date on the latest news.

Partners

Национальная палата предпринимателей Республики Казахстан «Атамекен»
Надежный партнер бизнеса

В Костанае прошел обучающий семинар для потенциальных участников конкурсов «Лучший товар Казахстана» и «Алтын Сапа»

05 Июня 2017 - Костанайская область
5121 просмотров

Лекторы из Национальной палаты предпринимателей рассказывали, как правильно оформить заявку, по каким критериям определяются победители и, главное, как повысить шансы на победу

По словам организаторов, конкурсы «Алтын Сапа» и «Лучший товар Кахастана», были и остаются мерилом качества отечественной продукции и отличным инструментом рекламы для казахстанских предприятий. Главное, что необходимо претендующим на победу, это максимально широко раскрыть деятельность компании в представленных документах. Особое внимание экспертная группа уделит наличию сертифицированных систем менеджмента качества, объемам экспорта продукции, проценту казахстанского содержания, а также отсутствию претензий со стороны государственных и контролирующих органов.

«Тот факт, что с каждым годом растет количество участников, а многие участвуют повторно и претендуют на победу, говорит о желании бизнеса занять и упрочить свой статус на рынке. Конечно, это похвально, это подчеркивает престиж конкурсов. Мы объезжаем все регионы, Костанай — один из самых активных и ответственных, тем более, что здешние предприятия показывают хороший результат и на республиканском уровне, становятся победителями. Мы готовы консультировать каждого на всех этапах», - отметила лектор семинара, эксперт НПП РК «Атамекен» Мадина Мукатова.

Участие в семинаре приняли представители более 20-ти различных компаний. Некоторые из них сразу же подали заявление на конкурсы. В числе тех, кто уже имеет опыт и вновь претендует на первое место - ТОО «S.M.F. – System». В прошлом году фабрика нетканых материалов завоевала серебро в региональном этапе «Лучший товар Казахстана» и сегодня не скрывает притязаний на золото.

«Мы расширяем ассортимент, увеличиваем рынки сбыта, объемы производства. Естественно, победа в таких конкурсах — это огромный плюс в копилке наших достижений, это доверие со стороны государства и коллег по бизнесу. Конечно, будем стремиться стать лучшими из лучших», - говорит менеджер ТОО «Фабрика Нетканых Материалов «S.M.F. – System» Жандос Жаксыбаев.

В Костанайской области региональный этап конкурса-выставки «Лучший товар Казахстана» пройдет 5 июля.В прошлом году первое место в номинации «Лучшие продовольственные товары» заняла кондитерская фабрика «Баян Сулу». В номинации «Лучшие товары производственного назначения» первое место у ТОО «Евраз Каспиан Сталь». В номинации «Лучшие товары для населения» победило ТОО «СарыаркаАвтопром». Кроме того, АО «Баян Сулу» стало обладателем в прошлогоднем конкурсе на соискание премии президента «Алтын Сапа». Фабрике не оказалось равных в номинации «Лучшее предприятие, выпускающее товары для населения».


Подписывайтесь на наш Telegram канал и оставайтесь в курсе последних новостей.

Дочерние организации

Партнеры